2691 Union Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054
Ph: (704) 868-3601

Email:

mrnobodytires2@gmail.com

Tire and auto repair of Gastonia North Carolina

501 E Long Ave, Gastonia, NC 28054
Ph: (704) 866-9441

Email:

mrnobodytires1@gmail.com

Tires Dealer Best Tire Deals Gastonia NC

 

 

Mr Nobody Tire Gastonia NC Auto Repair Services Schedule Car Repair Tire Service Appointment Tire Specials Auto Repair Discount Coupons and Promotions Auto Repair Customer Reviews About Mr Nobody Tire Gastonia NC Contact Mr Nobody Tire Dealer Auto Repair Shop

 

Testimonials

MR. NOBODY TIRES CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

 
 
  • 5.0
Mr.Nobody did a great job on my...

Mr.Nobody did a great job on my car.

- 2 months ago

 
  • 5.0
It was great. We didn't have to...

It was great. We didn't have to wait they pulled my van right back. Thank you servicing my van

- 2 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Great service at a great price!!!

Great service at a great price!!!

- 3 months ago

 
  • 5.0
My visit to your establishment......

My expierience to your place was excelent. The lady there was very friendly and pleasant.Of course the cookies just capped the visit. Looking foward to using your place again whenever the need arises.

- 4 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Safety inspection

Excellent, in and out in about 15 or 20 minutes.

- 4 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Auto Maintenance

Thank you for taking care of us. We appreciate your expertise and professionalism.

- 4 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Oil Change and tire rotation

Very good work. Used my oil and filter. We have been a Mr. Nobody coustomer for many years and find them very capable.

- 5 months ago

 
  • 5.0
FRIENDLY

MAKES YOU FEEL SPECIAL,LIKE ONE OF THE FAMILY..NO MATTER HOW MUCH WORK YOU HAVE WORK.

- 6 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Inspection and tire repair.

Very friendly and helpful. Promptly took care of my service and had me on my way. I'll be back next time.

- 7 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Brake Problem

Left Towncar with vibtation problem. We wwere out of town for day & half. Problem was taken care of & ready for us when we returned.

- 8 months ago

 
  • 5.0
New Wheels!

I love Mr. Nobody. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. They truly focus on the customer, and I can depend on quality and workmanship. My car rides great and the new rims are lovely!

- 8 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Great fast service!

Thanks for great work! Everything went smoothly, didn't try to up sale things we didn't need!

- 8 months ago

 
  • 5.0
fast service

Help me out when I was in a hurry and very friendly. Thanks

- 10 months ago

 
  • 5.0
excellent service

FAst service, dependable, would recommend to anyone....

- 10 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Tires

I contacted every one in the yellow pages to price tires for my daughters 1999 Contour. She just had a baby & I wanted her to have new tires, but cost was a huge factor! I called & gave the type car & size on the tires that were on the car. Mr. fleming gave me a price for the size we had on the car, but he also said another size would work & cost about 30% less!!! Not one of the other places I called gave me that option!! I was able to get new tires & spend way less that I had planned! Took car & in less than 1 1/2 hour we were on the way out! Mr. Nobody has a new faithful customer in our family!!! Thanks to the staff also for a great experience!!

- 10 months ago

 
  • 5.0
Recent Experience

The staff was very courteous as usual and expedient.

- 1 years ago

 
  • 5.0
SERVICE

Fast very friendly, made you feel at home.

- 1 years ago

 
  • 5.0
Repairs

Excellent customer service. They gave me a ride home cause the repairs we going to take all day. Excellent pricing for repairs & parts. The best warranty in town

- 1 years ago

 
  • 5.0
? Dead Battery - March 12, 2012

Doug, Thanks again for the excellent service - I appreciate your coming to get the car - always a pleasure doing business with you.

- 1 years ago

 
  • 5.0
Very nice place

I've been to this place 3 times and they are awesome. Very friend, very nice, and extremely knowledgeable. They stay very busy too which is probably due to them being as good as they are. However, somehow, repairs and work never take terribly long. I've had my oil changed, tires rotated, alignment, new tires, battery, used tire, all sorts of work and every time my car comes back running better then ever.

- 1 years ago

 

more testimonials

  

-

Troubleshooting Tires

Keep an eye out for these common signs that you may need new tires or service. If your vehicle exhibits any of these symptoms, take it to a Mr. Nobody Tire Location.

  • When driving, your car pulls to one side or the other.

  • You notice rhythmic vibrations.

  • Your tires are wearing unevenly.

  • Your tires won't maintain proper air pressure.

 

ALL BRANDS:

Yokohama Tires Uniroyal Tires Toyo Tires Titan Tire Pirelli Tires Nitto Tire Michelin Tire Dealer Mastercraft Kumho Tires Kelly Tires Hankook Goodyear Tires General Tire Fuzion tire Firestone Federal Tires Falken Tire Dunlop Tires Cooper Tires Continental Tire Bridgestone Tire BF Goodrich

 

 

 

 

 


Nobody knows your car like Mr. Nobody!

Mr. Nobody Tire is a Full Service Auto Repair & Tire shop serving North Carolina, Charlotte, Belmont, Bessemer City, Cherryville, Cramerton, Dallas, Gaston County, City of Gastonia, Lowell, McAdenville, Mount Holly, Ranlo, Stanley, Kings Mountain, Shelby from Gaston County since 1964.

We accept:

Mr. Nobody Tires 501 E. Long Ave Gastonia, NC 28054

 

website managed by:

Auto Repair Website Design

www.createns.com

 

web analytics